Benton County Calendar

I’ll do my best to keep this up to date.

FREQUENT LINKS – Bloomsbury Farm. Tara Hills Country Club. Keystone Turner Hall (Facebook). Belle Plaine Country Club (Facebook).

Friday, Jan. 14, 2022

  • Blairstown – Legion steak fry. Legion Hall. Ribeyes with shrimp this month. 5 to 7 p.m. CANCELLED.

Monday, Jan. 17, 2022

  • Van Horne – Sons of the Legion chicken and tenderloins at the Legion Hall. Fries and tater tots. 5 to 7 p.m. at the Legion Hall.

Sunday, Jan. 23, 2022

  • Keystone – Turner Hall. Benefit breakfast for Struve-Dukowitz Family. 8:30 a.m to 12 p.m. Dine in or carry out. Ham/sausage, egg bakes, sausage links, pancakes, assorted sweets.

Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022

  • Van Horne – Bingo Bash at the Community Center. 1 to 2:30 p.m. Refreshments served.

Friday, Feb. 12, 2022

  • Keystone – Turner Hall. Valentine’s Dinner.
  • Blairstown – Legion steak fry. Legion Hall. Ribeyes and fish filet. 5 to 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022

  • Hannen Park – Ice Fishing Contest. 8:30 a.m.

Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

  • Van Horne – Sons of the Legion chicken and tenderloins at the Legion Hall. Fries and tater tots. 5 to 7 p.m. at the Legion Hall.

Saturday, March 5, 2022

  • Keystone – Turner Hall. Nut Fry.

Friday, March 11, 2022

  • Blairstown – Legion steak fry. Legion Hall. Ribeyes with shrimp this month. 5 to 7 p.m.

Monday, March 21, 2022

  • Van Horne – Sons of the Legion chicken and tenderloins at the Legion Hall. Fries and tater tots. 5 to 7 p.m. at the Legion Hall.

Friday, April 8, 2022

  • Blairstown – Legion steak fry. Legion Hall. Ribeyes with shrimp this month. 5 to 7 p.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022

  • Van Horne – Sons of the Legion chicken and tenderloins at the Legion Hall. Fries and tater tots. 5 to 7 p.m. at the Legion Hall.

Friday, May 12, 2022

  • Blairstown – Legion steak fry. Legion Hall. Ribeyes with shrimp this month. 5 to 7 p.m. (Last fry of the season. Resumes in September).

CONTACT US: To add something to the calendar, send information to Jim at jim.magdefrau@gmail.com.