ISU announces dean’s list

Fall 2019 Dean’s List

Approximately 9,950 Iowa State University students have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the Fall Semester 2019 Dean’s List. Students named to the Dean’s List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.


  • Cameron Eggert Pre-Business 2
  • Will Epping Philosophy 1
  • Christian M. Feye Industrial Technology 4
  • Shelby Ann Kaestner Child, Adult, and Family Services 2
  • Laura Kate Maschino Interior Design 3
  • Briona Marie Slaton Apparel, Merchandising, and Design 3


  • Molly Marie O’Brien Veterinary Medicine 4


  • Lauren Taylor Price Mechanical Engineering 2
  • Carly Anne Selken Agricultural and Life Sciences Education 4
  • Architecture-Professional Degree Cole James Benton 4


  • Alyssa Marie Garin Pre-Business 3


  • Hannah Marie Brecht Pre-Dietetics (H SCI) 3
  • Nicholas Rinehart Brecht Landscape Architecture 3
  • Natalie Towe Elementary Education 4

Van Horne

  • Grant W. Franzenburg Food Science (AGLS) 4
  • Taylor Rose Gage Elementary Education 4
  • Samuel Allen Hartman Aerospace Engineering 4
  • Julie Anne Huschak Elementary Education 4
  • Brianna Lyn Masten Marketing 4
  • Elizabeth Belle Masten Psychology 3
  • Ellie Belle Masten Psychology 3
  • Jacob R. Thomas Industrial Design 4


  • Madelyn Kate Schadle Apparel, Merchandising, and Design 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.