COLLEGE: Kirkwood Dean’s List

Kirkwood Community College announces Dean’s List honors

CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa (June 22, 2020) – Kirkwood Community College has released its Dean’s List for the spring 2020 semester. These students have achieved a 3.3 grade point average or higher after completing 12 or more credit hours at the college.

Kirkwood students from the area earning this distinction are listed below.

Atkins, IA 

  •  Chelsea Burkart
  •  Joelle Crawley
  •  Jennifer Davis
  •  Nate Ettleman
  •  Taylor Hootman
  •  Noah Hull
  •  Shelby Hulsebus
  •  Amy Jones
  •  Christian Jones
  •  Kacey Korsmo
  •  Gabriel Kramer
  •  Nolan Krueger
  •  Marc Schmuecker
  •  Kristen Skow
  •  Dylan Spina
  •  Kayla Wagner

Belle Plaine, IA 

  •  Ashton Bohlen
  •  Savanah Meeks
  •  Ryan Molokken
  •  Lilly Parrott
  •  Megan Rieck
  •  Mason Stull
  •  Jourdan Winterhof

Blairstown, IA 

  •  Katie Naeve
  •  Samantha Randall
  •  Brody Scheer
  •  Daniel Shultice
  •  Alex Wallace

Newhall, IA 

  •  Derek Hammes
  •  Elizabeth Stoll

Norway, IA 

  •  Max Furman
  •  Angie Gorkow
  •  Regan Michael

Van Horne, IA 

  •  Jacob Janss

Watkins, IA 

  •  Connor Simon
  •  Jacob Smith
  •  Nick Zaugg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.