Benton County Warranty Deeds, July 13-17, 2020

July 13, 2020

Sandra Hargreaves conveys to Karen L. and Steven A. Edmunds, real estate in Lot 8, Parcel B, Ridgeview 5th Addition, Atkins.

Keith A. and Deanna L. Zahrt convey to Ryan Schmelzer, real estate in Lots 7 and 8, Block 2, Jos Turner’s Addition, Watkins.

Morrow Properties LLC conveys to Gary and Barbara Schneider, real estate in Lot 5, Block 24, Blair’s Second Addition,, Belle Plaine.

Tracy Ann Novak, Ted W. Novak, Daniel R. Bevins, Susan Bevins, Scott M. Bevins, Kelly Bevins and Victoria Jo Pavisha convey to John D. and Susan K. Grieder, real estate in Block 18, Blair’s Addition, Belle Plaine.

Ann F. Reinhardt conveys to SARJJD LLC, real estate in Section 13, Kane Township.

July 14, 2020

Erma Neve conveys to Donald Neve Jr. and Joy Neve, real estate in Section 32, Benton Township.

Stonebrook Homes LLC conveys to Brianna Rose and Creston James Williams, real estate in Lot 22, Ridgeview Seventh Addition, Atkins.

Dean H. and Monica McKenna convey to James F. and Donnna J. Merchant, real estate in Section 4, Big Grove Township.

July 15, 2020

Donald E. Hartzler conveys to Paul and Kelsey Walker, real estate in Lot 2, Weichman’s Sixth Addition to Newhall.

Brian M. and Shelley M. Drahos convey to Ryan D. and Susan K. Devereux, real estate in Lots 20 and 19, Block 1, Country Club Addition, Belle Plaine.

July 16, 2020

Richard Hopkins conveys to Matthew C. and Cherise E. Thacker, real estate in Parcel A, Section 20, Homer Township.

Michael and Constance Barnes convey to Adam J. Wygle, real estate in Block 3, WF Williams Addition, Vinton.

Jeffrey S. and Lisa J. Winsor convey to Jerry W. and Cathy J. Siemens, real estate in Lots 3, 4 and 5, Block 1, Evans First Addition, Vinton.

July 17, 2020

Donald C. Holst Jr., Merilee M. Holst, Steven C. Spicher, Connie JS Spicher, Shelly L. Riley, Warren J. Riley, Holly A. Boerhave, and Brian Boerhave convey to Gary W. Lefebure, trustee, Bonita Lefebure, trustee, Gary W. Lefebure Family Trust, Dean J. Lefebure, trustee, Dean J. Leferbure 2010 Revocable Trust, Dale A. Lefebure, trustee, Kristina K. Lefebure, trustee, Dale A. and Kristina K. Lefebure Family Trust, real estate in Sections 35 and 26, Taylor Township.

Dorothy M. Ellis, through Rosemary A. Olson, power of attorney, conveys to Craig L. and Rosemary A. Olson, real estate in Lot 21, Weichman’s Fifth Addition, Newhall.

Robert Dale North Sr. Estate conveys to Sharon Sebetka, real estate in Lot 5, Block 5, South Vinton, Vinton.

Holly Cashman conveys to Chester G. Hobbs, real estate in Lots 7 and 8, Block 1, Spalding’s Addition, Vinton.

Donald R. Stien Estate conveys to Trisha Decker, real estate in Lot 12, Gerhold’s Second Addition, Atkins.

Garrett J. Landuyt conveys to Brandon Michael Hansen, real estate in Lot 1, Block 2, Subdivision G, Section 19, Iowa Township.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.