Mount Mercy University Congratulates Fall 2021 Dean’s List Students

CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa (January 20, 2022) – The following students made the Mount Mercy University Dean’s List for the fall semester. Congratulations, students!


Atkins, IA

Bryanna Howe
Nolan Krueger
Nathan Rohrssen
Skyler Shaw
Dylan Spina
Anna Stenberg
Jacqueline Vangilder
Jenna Welty

Belle Plaine, IA

Lilly Parrott

Blairstown, IA

Anessa Smith

Dysart, IA

Emily Dobson
Molly Kvidera
Natalie Tecklenburg

Keystone, IA

Tonya Kramer
Trinity Schnor

Marengo, IA

Sydney Dietze
Amelia Frimml
Elizabeth Jensen
Gabe Ritter

Newhall, IA

Jacob Heit

North English, IA

Lindsay Axmear
Brian Fischer
Isabella Fisher

Toledo, IA

Nicholas Jordan
Kelsey Kupka

Urbana, IA

Mitchell Derr
Gabrielle Witte

Van Horne, IA

Nicole Duncalf
Tatelynn Walters

Victor, IA

Morgan Rhinehart
Olivia Vanwaus

Vinton, IA

Jade Ducharme
Korina Greenwood
Katelyn O’Brien
Madyson Rule
Jillian White
Elisabeth Wiley

Walford, IA

Bodie Hadenfeldt
Abigail Kaufman
Grace Kaufman

Watkins, IA

Jacob Smith

Williamsburg, IA

Christa Bern
Andrew McMenomy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.