Bobcats named to all-district football team

Class 3A District 4 Awards

Defensive Lineman of the Year – Brennen Blegen

First Team All District

  • Brennen Blegen – Defensive Tackle
  • Carson Bruns – Running Back
  • Easton Pfiffner – Strong Safety
  • Will Shaw – Defensive End
  • Sam Wallace – Free Safety

Second Team All District

  • Jace Biery – Cornerback
  • Aidan Gallery – Quarterback
  • Braydie Parizek – Offensive Line
  • Tim Thompson – Offensive Line

Honorable Mention All District

  • Noah Franck – Offensive Line
  • Carter Holmes – Offensive Line

Academic All District

Kade Andrew, Brennen Blegen, Carson Bruns, Breck Coffland, Noah Franck, Quincy Gilbert, Jonah Gorsh, Blayke Heying, Brenden Heying, Lane Kaestner, Cameron Keiper, Will Kroneman, Ty Kulbartz, Thomas Lampkin, Colby Lennie, Mayson Mitchell, Easton Pfiffner, Wyatt Rinderknecht, Nathan Rottman, Dawson Rozek, Will Shaw, Brock Silhanek, Derek Steffen, Jonah Thompson, Tim Thompson, Owen Tjelmeland, Logan Upah, Kolby Wenger, Isaiah Williamson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.