Benton Speech Team competes in individual and group contests

Individual Speech State Results

  • Hailee Kruse – Review – Division 1 Rating
  • Emma VonKampen – Acting –  Division 2 Rating
  • Gavin Walters – Spontaneous Speaking – Division 2 Rating

Large Group Speech State Results

  • Short Film – Division 1 Rating – Members: Emma Bange, Hayden. Bange, Jacob Bange, Brady Gammill, Jackson Kleinmeyer, Natalie Rickels
  • Readers’ Theatre – Division 1 Rating – Members: Kindyl Andrew, Jacob Bange, Reagan Gorkow, Molly Light, Natalie Rickels, Joey Shepherd, Cayman Swartzendruber, and Emma VonKampen
  • Radio News Broadcasting – Division 2 Rating – Members: Hailee Kruse, Greta Offill, Noah Pickart, Cayman Swartzendruber

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.