Visit to Capitol

Legislators Welcome Constituents from Iowa County
(DES MOINES) – This week, Rep. Dave Maxwell (R-Gibson) and Rep. Tom Gerhold (R-Atkins) welcomed constituents from Iowa County, Abby Maas and Jim Johnson, to the Iowa House of Representatives. Maas and Johnson were visiting the Capitol to discuss the future of wind farms with their representatives.
Pictured here is Rep. Dave Maxwell (Gibson), Rep. Tom Gerhold (Atkins), Abby Maas (South Amana) and Jim Johnson (Ladora).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.