WaMaC announces girls’ soccer honors

WaMaC East Division All Conference Girls Soccer 2020-2021

First Team

  1. Maia Bentley- Mount Vernon
  2. Sydney Schultz- Mount Vernon
  3. Emma Rodman- Mount Vernon
  4. Anna Hoffman- Mount Vernon
  5. Grace Coates- Marion
  6. Stacey Sloan- Marion
  7. Jeralyn Wessel- Marion
  8. Kennedy Arens- Beckman Catholic
  9. Isabelle Kluesner- Beckman Catholic
  10. Gabby Knipper- Solon
  11. Morgan Link- Solon
  12. Addison Michel- Maquoketa
  13. Alissa Holtz- West Delaware

Second Team

  1. Paige Roos- Mount Vernon
  2. Avery Plathe- Mount Vernon
  3. Sabrina Bleile- Mount Vernon
  4. Ana Schuttloffel- Marion
  5. Morgan Hangartner- Marion
  6. Lauren Osterhaus- Beckman Catholic
  7. Olivia Hogan- Beckman Catholic
  8. Maria Milliman- Solon
  9. Stella Mesch- Solon
  10. Caitlin Yeager- Maquoketa
  11. Mazie Gardner- Maquoketa
  12. Emily Prier- West Delaware

WaMaC Recognition Award

  1. Madi Cranston- Mount Vernon
  2. Chiara Blythe- Mount Vernon
  3. Selah Hill-Dale- Marion
  4. Gabby Foster- Marion
  5. Trista Schmidt- Beckman Catholic
  6. Reese Osterhaus- Beckman Catholic
  7. Izzy Paisley- Solon
  8. Grace Yetley- Solon
  9. Anaka Hosch- Maquoketa
  10. Kasedi Frazier- Maquoketa
  11. Taylor Hammer- West Delaware
  12. Hannah Pederson- West Delaware

Girls WaMaC Conference Player of the Year (East Division) – Maia Bentley – Mount Vernon

WaMaC West Division All Conference Girls Soccer 2020-2021

First Team

  1. Ellen Austin- Clear Creek–Amana
  2. Lauren Riggle- Clear Creek–Amana
  3. Peyton Grafft- Clear Creek–Amana
  4. Eva Plathe- Clear Creek-Amana
  5. Nicole Lutz- Center Point-Urbana
  6. Madison Daily- Center Point-Urbana
  7. Sierra Davis- Center Point-Urbana
  8. Shakayla Lamer- Benton Community
  9. Caitlin Keiper- Benton Community
  10. Erin Francis- Williamsburg
  11. Lizzie Greene- Williamsburg
  12. Lucy Howes-Vonstein- Vinton-Shellsburg
  13. Easten Miller- Independence

Second Team

  1. Maddie Shade- Clear Creek-Amana
  2. Eliza Evans- Clear Creek-Amana
  3. Halle Bormann- Clear Creek-Amana
  4. Keely Franck- Center Point-Urbana
  5. Cassie Davis- Center Point-Urbana
  6. Grace Embretson- Benton Community
  7. Kynzie Vollbrecht- Benton Community
  8. Ellie Stanerson- Williamsburg
  9. Kayla York- Williamsburg
  10. Madison Atkinson-Vinton-Shellsburg
  11. Abby Davis- Vinton-Shellsburg
  12. Maya Douglas- Independence
  13. Ashlynn Ellenbecker- South Tama

WaMaC Recognition Award

  1. Leah Evans- Clear Creek-Amana
  2. Gabrielle Bedford- Clear Creek-Amana
  3. Ryley Goebel- Center Point-Urbana
  4. Ava Winger- Center Point-Urbana
  5. Sami Yardley- Benton Community
  6. Allison Newton- Benton Community
  7. Kyrah Sissel- Williamsburg
  8. Carly Campbell- Williamsburg
  9. Jaden Voshell- Vinton-Shellsburg
  10. Charlee Johnson- Vinton-Shellsburg
  11. Samantha Yexley- Independence
  12. Macey Krivanek- Independence
  13. Martha Flores- South Tama
  14. Joselin Nunez-Ramos- South Tama

Girls WaMaC Conference Player of the Year (West Division) – Lauren Riggle – Clear Creek-Amana

Mount VernonClear Creek Amana
MarionCenter Point-Urbana
Dyersville-BeckmanBenton Community
West DelawareIndependence
South Tama

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.